Teppanyaki Ice Cream: new - Frisani


Teppanyaki Ice Cream: new

Eis Teppanyaki 2.0
Eis Teppanyaki 2.0 Allow your customers to create their own individual ice cream varieties. They are processed right in front of your eyes into fresh ice rolls. Ingredients such as biscuits and cookies, chocolate, nuts and pralines, fresh fruits or a creative combination of several ingredients are used. Danfoss® high performance compressor Constant cooling even at 30 °C ambient temperature Specifically low noise level Cools down in about 10 minutes to -20 °C, directly ready-to-use Specifically big and efficient ventilator for a reliable heat exchange Innovative cooling technology provides a homog...
EUR 4.290,00 net excl. VAT (Free delivery incl. a 3 year warranty.)
Show

Tepp Ice ATENA STATION 1200
Tepp Ice ATENA STATION 1200 The device is equipped with 4 lockable rollers and an integrated cooling table with drawers and GN-containers. Upon customer request the basic mixture can be refined with fruit purees, coffee or more “exotically” with green “Matcha” tea. Topped with roasted marshmallows and fresh fruits or more traditionally with caramelized nuts and creamy chocolate sauce, the ice rolls will melt your heart. For restaurateurs, caterers and confectioners who wish to fulfill their customers’ sweet dreams of ice rolls. The Ice Teppanyaki TEPP ICE ATENA STATION is extraordinarily suited for mob...
EUR 9.087,00 net excl. VAT (Free delivery incl. a 3 year warranty.)
Show

Tepp Ice CORNER 2600
Tepp Ice CORNER 2600 This professional Ice Teppanyaki Station is equipped with 6 lockable rollers and an integrated cooling table with drawers and GN-containers and is ideally suited for hotels, cafes, canteen kitchens and restaurants with live cooking. Upon customer request the basic mixture can be refined with fruit purees, coffee or more “exotically” with green “Matcha” tea. Topped with roasted marshmallows and fresh fruits or more traditionally with caramelized nuts and creamy chocolate sauce, the ice rolls will melt your heart. For restaurateurs, caterers and confectioners who wish to fulfill th...
EUR 12.805,00 net excl. VAT (Free delivery incl. a 3 year warranty.)
Show

Tepp Ice DROP IN – Mountable shelve Eis Teppanyaki
Tepp Ice DROP IN - Einbauplatte Eis Teppanyaki Upon customer request the basic mixture can be refined with fruit purees, coffee or more “exotically” with green “Matcha” tea. Topped with roasted marshmallows and fresh fruits or more traditionally with caramelized nuts and creamy chocolate sauce, the ice rolls will melt your heart. For restaurateurs, caterers and confectioners who wish to fulfill their customers’ sweet dreams of ice rolls. Material (casing): stainless steel AISI 304 18/10 Average operating temperature: -28°C Digital control panel with timer 3 hours pre-cooling before reaching the operating temperature o...
EUR 5.460,00 net excl. VAT (Free delivery incl. a 3 year warranty.)
Show

Tepp Ice FEBE STATION 800
Tepp Ice FEBE STATION 800 The Ice Teppanyaki Station is equipped with 4 lockable rollers. Upon customer request the basic mixture can be refined with fruit purees, coffee or more “exotically” with green “Matcha” tea. Topped with roasted marshmallows and fresh fruits or more traditionally with caramelized nuts and creamy chocolate sauce, the ice rolls will melt your heart. For restaurateurs, caterers and confectioners who wish to fulfill their customers’ sweet dreams of ice rolls. • Material (casing): stainless steel AISI 304 18/10 • Material (work surface): white agglomerated sandstone...
EUR 6.487,00 net excl. VAT (Free delivery incl. a 3 year warranty.)
Show

Tepp Twin Model TPTW1000
Tepp Twin Modell TPTW1000 Upon customer request the basic mixture can be refined with fruit purees, coffee or more “exotically” with green “Matcha” tea. Topped with roasted marshmallows and fresh fruits or more traditionally with caramelized nuts and creamy chocolate sauce, the ice rolls will melt your heart. For restaurateurs, caterers and confectioners who wish to fulfill their customers’ sweet dreams of ice rolls. Material (casing): stainless steel Perspex splash protection screen Digital control panel with timer Average operating temperature TEPP ICE: -28 °C Cooling table 0/+8 °C with 1 draw...
EUR 17.550,00 net excl. VAT (Free delivery incl. a 3 year warranty.)
Show

Eis-Teppanyaki: Neu - Frisani


Eis-Teppanyaki: Neu

Eis Teppanyaki 2.0
Eis Teppanyaki 2.0 . Lassen Sie Ihre Kunden ihre persönlichen Eissorten zusammenstellen. Sie werden vor ihren Augen zu frischen Eis-Rollen verarbeitet. Egal ob mit trockenen Zutaten wie Keksen und Cookies, Schokolade, Nüssen und Pralinen, mit frischem Obst, oder einer kreativen Geschmackskombination aus mehreren Ingredienzien. Danfoss® Hochleistungskompressor konstante Kühlung selbst bei 30°C Umgebungstemperatur besonders geräuscharm in ca. 10 Minuten auf -20°C, direkt bereit für den Einsatz besonders großer und effektiver Lüfter für einen zuverlässigen Wärmeaustausch innovative Kühltech...
EUR 4.290,00 Netto zzgl MwSt. (Lieferung frei Haus mit 3 Jahren Garantie.)
Ansehen

Tepp Ice ATENA STATION 1200
Tepp Ice ATENA STATION 1200 . Das Gerät verfügt über 4 feststellbare Rollen und einen integrierten Kühltisch mit Schubladen und GN-Behältern. Nach Wunsch des Kunden lässt sich die Grundmasse mit Fruchtpüree, Kaffee oder "etwas exotischer" mit Matcha Grüntee verfeinern. Getoppt mit gerösteten Marshmallows und frischem Obst oder ganz klassisch mit karamellisierten Nüssen und cremiger Schokoladensoße sind die Eisröllchen einfach zum Dahinschmelzen. Für Gastronomen, Caterer und Patissiers, die ihren Kunden den süßen Traum von Ice-Rolls erfüllen wollen. Die Eis Teppanyaki TEPP ICE ATENA STATION eignet s...
EUR 9.087,00 Netto zzgl MwSt. (Lieferung frei Haus mit 3 Jahren Garantie.)
Ansehen

Tepp Ice CORNER 2600
Tepp Ice CORNER 2600 . Diese Professionelle Eis Teppanyaki Station verfügt über 6 feststellbare Rollen und einen integrierten Kühltisch mit Schubladen und GN-Behältern und eignet sich perfekt für Hotels, Café, Großküchen und Restaurants mit Livecooking. Ganz nach Wunsch des Kunden lässt sich die Grundmasse mit Fruchtpüree, Kaffee oder ? etwas exotischer ? mit Matcha Grüntee verfeinern. Getoppt mit gerösteten Marshmallows und frischem Obst oder ganz klassisch mit karamellisierten Nüssen und cremiger Schokoladensoße sind die Eisröllchen einfach zum Dahinschmelzen. Material (Gehäuse): Edelsta...
EUR 12.805,00 Netto zzgl MwSt. (Lieferung frei Haus mit 3 Jahren Garantie.)
Ansehen

Tepp Ice DROP IN - Einbauplatte Eis Teppanyaki
Tepp Ice DROP IN - Einbauplatte Eis Teppanyaki . Ganz nach Wunsch des Kunden lässt sich die Grundmasse mit Fruchtpüree, Kaffee oder ? etwas exotischer ? mit Matcha Grüntee verfeinern. Getoppt mit gerösteten Marshmallows und frischem Obst oder ganz klassisch mit karamellisierten Nüssen und cremiger Schokoladensoße sind die Eisröllchen einfach zum Dahinschmelzen. Für Gastronomen, Caterer und Patissiers, die ihren Gästen den süßen Traum vom selbstgerollten Eis erfüllen wollen. Material (Gehäuse): Edelstahl AISI 304 18/10 Durchschnittliche Arbeitstemperatur: -28°C Digitales Steuerungspanel mit Zeitschaltuhr 3 Stunden Vor...
EUR 5.460,00 Netto zzgl MwSt. (Lieferung frei Haus mit 3 Jahren Garantie.)
Ansehen

Tepp Ice FEBE STATION 800
Tepp Ice FEBE STATION 800 . Die Eis Teppanyaki Station verfügt über 4 feststellbare Rollen. Ganz nach Wunsch des Kunden lässt sich die Grundmasse mit Fruchtpüree, Kaffee oder ? etwas exotischer ? mit Matcha Grüntee verfeinern. Getoppt mit gerösteten Marshmallows und frischem Obst oder ganz klassisch mit karamellisierten Nüssen und cremiger Schokoladensoße sind die Eisröllchen einfach zum Dahinschmelzen. Für Gastronomen, Caterer und Patissiers, die ihren Gästen den süßen Traum vom selbstgerollten Eis erfüllen wollen. Material (Gehäuse): Edelstahl AISI 304 18/10 Material (Arbeitsfläche): weiß a...
EUR 6.487,00 Netto zzgl MwSt. (Lieferung frei Haus mit 3 Jahren Garantie.)
Ansehen

Tepp Twin Modell TPTW1000
Tepp Twin Modell TPTW1000 . Nach Wunsch des Kunden lässt sich die Grundmasse mit Fruchtpüree, Kaffee oder "etwas exotischer" mit Matcha Grüntee verfeinern. Getoppt mit gerösteten Marshmallows und frischem Obst oder ganz klassisch mit karamellisierten Nüssen und cremiger Schokoladensoße sind die Eisröllchen einfach zum Dahinschmelzen. Für Gastronomen, Caterer und Patissiers, die ihren Kunden den süßen Traum von Ice-Rolls erfüllen wollen. Material (Gehäuse): Edelstahl Spritzschutzscheibe aus Plexiglas Digitales Steuerungspanel mit Zeitschaltuhr Durchschn. Arbeitstemperatur TEPP ICE: -28°C Kühl...
EUR 17.550,00 Netto zzgl MwSt. (Lieferung frei Haus mit 3 Jahren Garantie.)
Ansehen