Icetech Ice Cream Machine TP 7 Cream Plus Made in Italy - Frisani

Icetech Ice Cream Machine TP 7 Cream Plus Made in Italy
Icetech Eismaschine TP 7 Cream Plus Made in Italy

Download:

The CREAM PLUS device is manufactured in four versions, 3-4-5-7, and is a real gem for ice cream parlours and confectioners, because it is manufactured with the most modern mechanical, electrical and refrigeration technology components.

In the upper vat, the device heats and cools using the bain-marie (“Wasserbad“) System with glycol, which prevents the build-up of deposits. Ice cream mixes, rich crème pâtissière, (using intermittent stirring), delicious jams, invert sugar and softened chocolate can all be prepared.

The lower mixing chamber of the device functions like a normal mixing device of the ICETECH range, with the most up to date technology, producing astoundingly dry and high quality ice cream with an excellent consistency, optimal yield and quality.

COOLING/WARMING VAT:
The upper vat functions completely independently of the mixing chamber below. The product can not only be heated, but also cooled, and can kept at a constant temperature set by the user, over zero degrees. By way of the practical dispensing nozzle the following is made possible:

  • The ice cream mixture can transferred directly to the mixer, quickly and easily.
  • Crème pâtissière (and other recipes) are available conveniently, without having to pass through the mixing chamber.
  • The cleaning and sterilisation of the device is speedy and can be carried out in accordance with the highest health regulations.

MIXING CHAMBER
After the user has poured the mixture, using the valve, into the mixing chamber, the mixing, automatically controlled with a microprocessor, gets underway. As with the new mixers MT 3/4/5/7 also has a `Water ice´ function.

Hourly Production 40/95 kg
Capacity upper vat min. 2 l
max. 14 l
Capacity lower vat min. 6 l
max. 15 l
Energy Consumption 12 kW
Electrical Properties 400 V / 50 Hz / 3 Ph
Compression Water
Refrigerant Gas R 404 A
Dimensions 535 x 915 x 1400 mm
Weight 340 kg

Upon request assembly and installation possible.

EUR 39.200,00 net excl. VAT (Free delivery incl. a 3 year warranty.)
Back

Icetech Eismaschine TP 7 Cream Plus Made in Italy - Frisani

Icetech Eismaschine TP 7 Cream Plus Made in Italy
Icetech Eismaschine TP 7 Cream Plus Made in Italy

Download:

Das Gerät CREAM PLUS wird in den vier Versionen 3-4-5-7 hergestellt und ist ein wahres Schmuckstück für Eiscafes und Konditoreien, weil es mit den modernsten mechanischen, elektrischen und kühltechnischen Komponenten hergestellt ist.

In der oberen Wanne erhitzt und kühlt das Gerät mit dem “Wasserbad“-System mit glycol, wodurch die Bildung von Ablagerungen vermieden wird und Eismischungen, köstliche Konditorcremes (durch Pulsmischung), schmackhafte Marmelladen und invertierter Zucker zubereitet, sowie Schokolade weichgemacht werden können.

In der Rührkammer arbeitet das Gerät wie ein normales Rührgerät der ICETECH-Serie mit modernster Technologie, um verblüffend trockenes und hochwertiges Eis mit angemessener Konsistenz in optimaler Ergiebigkeit und Qualität herzustellen.

KÜHL / ERWÄRMUNGSWANNE:
Die obere Wanne arbeitet absolut unabhängig von der Rührkammer im unteren Bereich; das Produkt kann nicht nur erhitzt, sondern auch gekühlt und auf einer vom Anwender eingestellten Temperatur über null Grad gehalten werden. Durch den praktischen Entnahmehahn kann:

  • Die Eismischung schnell und einfach direkt in den Verrührer gegeben werden.
  • Konditoreicreme (und andere Rezepte) bequem in eine Wanne gegeben werden, ohne die Rührkammer zu durchlaufen.
  • Die Reinigung und Sterilisierung des Geräts schnell und perfekt gemäß den strengsten Hygienebestimmungen durchgeführt werden.

RÜHRKAMMER
Nachdem der Anwender über den Kocherhahn die Mischung in die Rührkammer gegeben hat, wird die automatisch durch einen Mikroprozessor gesteuerte Verrührung eingeleitet. Wie bei unseren neuen Verrührern MT 3/4/5/7 besitzt die elektronische Steuerung auch eine “WASSEREIS“-Funktion.

Stundenproduktion 40/95 kg
Fassungsvermögen obere Wanne min. 2 l
max. 14 l
Fassungsvermögen untere Wanne min. 6 l
max. 15 l
Stromaufnahme 12 kW
Elektrische Eigenschaften 400 V / 50 Hz / 3 Ph
Verdichtung Wasser
Kühlgas R 404 A
Größe 535 x 915 x 1400 mm
Gewicht 340 kg

Auf Wunsch Aufstellung und Installation möglich.

EUR 25.865,00 Netto zzgl MwSt. (Lieferung frei Haus mit 3 Jahren Garantie.)
Zurück