Pasturisers: new - Frisani


Pasturisers: new

Icetech Cream Cooker Crema Mix 14 Made in Italy
Icetech Cremekocher Crema Mix 14 Made in Italy . CREMA MIX 14 is an extremely versatile and innovative cream cooker, which revolutionises the production system. The tank has a capacity of minimum 2 litres and maximum 14 litres. CREMA MIX 14 changes production methods in confectionaries, thanks to a heating-and-cooling system with bain-marie and glycol (ICETECH patented). In just two hours, up to six different types of products can be manufactured, in ideal quantities, for a real time application. CREMA MIX 14 makes possible the production of 40kg/hour of exquisite crème patisseries, buttercream, panna cotta, fruit pochette, tira...

Upon request assembly and installation possible.

EUR 15.900,00 net excl. VAT (Free delivery incl. a 3 year warranty.)
Show

Icetech Cream Cooker Crema Mix 35 Made in Italy
Icetech Cremekocher Crema Mix 35 Made in Italy . The latest product from the firm ICETECH is CREMA MIX, a multifunctional device for the preparation of different sorts of crèmes with a bain-marie and glycol. With a maximum production temperature of 140°, this device will satisfy the most demanding confectioners. The revolutionary touchscreen is able to save up to 20 automized recipes: 17 pre-programmed recipes, which are modifiable, and three personalised recipes. Each recipe consists of 12 steps, and for every recipe the following can be selected: THE SPEED of the mixers/scrapers. THE TEMPERATURE to be reached in the warming and co...

Upon request assembly and installation possible.

EUR 23.200,00 net excl. VAT (Free delivery incl. a 3 year warranty.)
Show

Icetech Cream Cooker Crema Mix 60 Made in Italy
Icetech Cremekocher Crema Mix 60 Made in Italy . The latest product from the firm ICETECH is CREMA MIX, a multifunctional device for the preparation of different sorts of crèmes with a bain-marie and glycol. With a maximum production temperature of 140°, this device will satisfy the most demanding confectioners. The revolutionary touchscreen is able to save up to 20 automized recipes: 17 pre-programmed recipes, which are modifiable, and three personalised recipes. Each recipe consists of 12 steps, and for every recipe the following can be selected: THE SPEED of the mixers/scrapers. THE TEMPERATURE to be reached in the warming and co...

Upon request assembly and installation possible.

EUR 27.200,00 net excl. VAT (Free delivery incl. a 3 year warranty.)
Show

Icetech Pasteuriser PST 130 LCD Made in Italy
Icetech Pasteuriserer PST 130 LCD Made in Italy . The new LCD- ICETECH Pasteurising apparatus has exceptional qualities: LARGER LCD TOUCHSCREEN for the setting and monitoring of all machine functions. HEATING AND COOLING with a bain-marie system with glycol, the shortens pasteurisation times resulting in lower water and energy consumption. NEW STAINLESS STEEL VAT with a capacity of up to 70 litres for model PST70 and 130 litres for model PST130; oval form with an angled base ensures complete extraction of the product. AUTOMATIC PROGRAMES for pasteurisation of the mixture, including: High pasteurisation temperature of 85° ...

Upon request assembly and installation possible.

EUR 26.700,00 net excl. VAT (Free delivery incl. a 3 year warranty.)
Show

Icetech Pasteuriser PST 130 Made in Italy
Icetech Pasteuriserer PST 130 Made in Italy . THE PASTURISATION DEVICES FROM ICETECH are built with ``modular´´ technology, enabling the used to adapt the pasteurisation cycle to their own needs. This model has been designed with exceptionally small dimensions, and has an oval tank with a capacity of 70 to 130 litres. Through the new electronic card module, the user can vary the speed of emulsification at different temperatures, thereby creating a perfectly emulsified ice cream basis. Long years of experience have made it possible for us to design a machine, which as amongst others, the following outstanding qualities: ``Modul...

Upon request assembly and installation possible.

EUR 25.200,00 net excl. VAT (Free delivery incl. a 3 year warranty.)
Show

Icetech Pasteuriser PST 60+60 Easy Made in Italy
Icetech Pasteuriserer PST 60+60 Easy Made in Italy . The Pasteuriser EASY ICETECH is manufactured with technology, that allows the user to produce all sorts of ice cream in a simple hygienic and and trouble-free way. The model is designed to take up as little space as possible. The various production phases are electronically controlled over a display pane. Our years of experience have enabled us to design a machine with the following exceptional qualities: Heating and cooling by mean of a bain-marie system with glycol. Speedy heating and cooling. High temperature pasteurisation +85°C (adjustable). Low temperature pasteurisation +65...

Upon request assembly and installation possible.

EUR 27.600,00 net excl. VAT (Free delivery incl. a 3 year warranty.)
Show

Icetech Pasteuriser PST 70 Easy Made in Italy
Icetech Pasteuriserer PST 70 Easy Made in Italy . The Pasteuriser EASY ICETECH is manufactured with technology, that allows the user to produce all sorts of ice cream in a simple hygienic and and trouble-free way. The model is designed to take up as little space as possible. The various production phases are electronically controlled over a display pane. Our years of experience have enabled us to design a machine with the following exceptional qualities: Heating and cooling by mean of a bain-marie system with glycol. Speedy heating and cooling. High temperature pasteurisation +85°C (adjustable). Low temperature pasteurisation +65...

Upon request assembly and installation possible.

EUR 16.900,00 net excl. VAT (Free delivery incl. a 3 year warranty.)
Show

Icetech Pasteuriser PST 70 LCD Made in Italy
Icetech Pasteuriserer PST 70 LCD Made in Italy . The new LCD- ICETECH Pasteurising apparatus has exceptional qualities: LARGER LCD TOUCHSCREEN for the setting and monitoring of all machine functions. HEATING AND COOLING with a bain-marie system with glycol, the shortens pasteurisation times resulting in lower water and energy consumption. NEW STAINLESS STEEL VAT with a capacity of up to 70 litres for model PST70 and 130 litres for model PST130; oval form with an angled base ensures complete extraction of the product. AUTOMATIC PROGRAMES for pasteurisation of the mixture, including: • High pasteurisation temperature ...

Upon request assembly and installation possible.

EUR 21.800,00 net excl. VAT (Free delivery incl. a 3 year warranty.)
Show

Icetech Pasteuriser PST 70 Made in Italy
Icetech Pasteuriserer PST 70 Made in Italy . THE PASTURISATION DEVICES FROM ICETECH are built with ``modular´´ technology, enabling the used to adapt the pasteurisation cycle to their own needs. This model has been designed with exceptionally small dimensions, and has an oval tank with a capacity of 70 to 130 litres. Through the new electronic card module, the user can vary the speed of emulsification at different temperatures, thereby creating a perfectly emulsified ice cream basis. Long years of experience have made it possible for us to design a machine, which as amongst others, the following outstanding qualities: ``Modul...

Upon request assembly and installation possible.

EUR 20.400,00 net excl. VAT (Free delivery incl. a 3 year warranty.)
Show

Icetech Ageing Vats TNM 120+120 Made in Italy
Icetech Reifebottich TNM 120+120 Made in Italy . AGEING VATS The ageing vats from ICETECH can preserve and mature the ice cream basis at a constant temperature. The modern cooling system delivers a perfect conservation and maturation of the mixture and prevents encrustation of the vat. One big innovation of the aging vat, is the special cooling function, which can cool a heated mixture of +85°C down to +4°C in a very short time. In this way, the ageing vat can replace the pasteurisation device in the cooling phase, so that a fresh pasteurisation can be immediately stared. The ability to completely disassemble all steel components wh...

Upon request assembly and installation possible.

EUR 20.500,00 net excl. VAT (Free delivery incl. a 3 year warranty.)
Show

Icetech Reifebottich TNM 60+60 Made in Italy
Icetech Reifebottich TNM 60+60 Made in Italy . AGEING VATS The ageing vats from ICETECH can preserve and mature the ice cream basis at a constant temperature. The modern cooling system delivers a perfect conservation and maturation of the mixture and prevents encrustation of the vat. One big innovation of the aging vat, is the special cooling function, which can cool a heated mixture of +85°C down to +4°C in a very short time. In this way, the ageing vat can replace the pasteurisation device in the cooling phase, so that a fresh pasteurisation can be immediately stared. The ability to completely disassemble all steel components wh...

Upon request assembly and installation possible.

EUR 17.400,00 net excl. VAT (Free delivery incl. a 3 year warranty.)
Show

Staff Pasteuriser P 400 Made in Italy
Staff Pasteurisierer P 400 Made in Italy . Pasteuriser from Staff, made in Italy, has a capacity of up to 60 litres. This device allows the user, with its ergonomically placed operating panel, optimal menu navigation. All functions are digitally controlled. Installation possible even in small works spaces Vertical refrigeration cylinder for optimal cooling Robust transparent cover – perfect for monitoring the production progress Digital control of production process Variably selectable quantities – for the best results according to the present demand Preservation at the end of the cycle Outward Dimensions BxTx...

Upon request assembly and installation possible.

EUR 7.250,00 net excl. VAT (Free delivery incl. a 3 year warranty.)
Show

Staff Pasteuriser P 600 Made in Italy
Staff Pasteurisierer P 600 Made in Italy . Pasteuriser from Staff, made in Italy, has a capacity of up to 60 litres. This device allows the user, with its ergonomically placed operating panel, optimal menu navigation. All functions are digitally controlled. Installation possible even in small works spaces Vertical refrigeration cylinder for optimal cooling Robust transparent cover – perfect for monitoring the production progress Digital control of production process Variably selectable quantities – for the best results according to the present demand Preservation at the end of the cycle Outward Dimensions BxTx...

Upon request assembly and installation possible.

EUR 8.380,00 net excl. VAT (Free delivery incl. a 3 year warranty.)
Show

Pasteurisierer: Neu - Frisani


Pasteurisierer: Neu

Icetech Cremekocher Crema Mix 14 Made in Italy
Icetech Cremekocher Crema Mix 14 Made in Italy CREMA MIX 14 ist ein extrem vielseitiger und innovativer Cremekocher, der das Produktionssystem revolutioniert. Die Schale besitzt ein Fassungsvermögen von min. 2 l und max.14 l. CREMA MIX 14 verändert die Produktionsweise in Konditoreien dank eines Heiz- und Kühlsystems mit Wasserbad mit glykol (ICETECH-Patent). In 2 Stunden können bis zu 6 verschiedene Produktsorten in idealen Mengen für einen Echtzeit-Einsatz hergestellt werden. CREMA MIX 14 ermöglicht die Produktion von 40kg/h exquisiter Konditorcreme, Buttercreme, Panna Cotta, Frucht-Pochee, Tiramisù, Bavarese, Eismisch...

Auf Wunsch Aufstellung und Installation möglich.

EUR 10.150,00 Netto zzgl MwSt. (Lieferung frei Haus mit 3 Jahren Garantie.)
Ansehen

Icetech Cremekocher Crema Mix 35 Made in Italy
Icetech Cremekocher Crema Mix 35 Made in Italy Das neuste Produkt der Firma ICETECH ist CREMA MIX, ein multifunktionelles Gerät zur Zubereitung von Cremesorten mit WASSERBAD mit glykol. Mit einer Zubereitungstemperatur von maximal 140 °C kann dieses Gerät auch den Bedürfnissen anspruchsvollster Konditoren/-innen gerecht werden.Der revolutionäre TOUCHSCREEN ist in der Lage bis zu 20 automatische Rezepte zu speichern: 17 voreingestellten Rezepten, die jedoch verändert werden können und 3 personalisierte. Jedes Rezept ist aus 12 Schritten zusammengesetzt und für jeden kann eingestellt werden: Die Geschwindigkeit des Rührwerks/K...

Auf Wunsch Aufstellung und Installation möglich.

EUR 15.750,00 Netto zzgl MwSt. (Lieferung frei Haus mit 3 Jahren Garantie.)
Ansehen

Icetech Cremekocher Crema Mix 60 Made in Italy
Icetech Cremekocher Crema Mix 60 Made in Italy Das neuste Produkt der Firma ICETECH ist CREMA MIX, ein multifunktionelles Gerät zur Zubereitung von Cremesorten mit WASSERBAD mit glykol. Mit einer Zubereitungstemperatur von maximal 140 °C kann dieses Gerät auch den Bedürfnissen anspruchsvollster Konditoren/-innen gerecht werden.Der revolutionäre TOUCHSCREEN ist in der Lage bis zu 20 automatische Rezepte zu speichern: 17 voreingestellten Rezepten, die jedoch verändert werden können und 3 personalisierte. Jedes Rezept ist aus 12 Schritten zusammengesetzt und für jeden kann eingestellt werden: Die Geschwindigkeit des Rührwerks/K...

Auf Wunsch Aufstellung und Installation möglich.

EUR 18.480,00 Netto zzgl MwSt. (Lieferung frei Haus mit 3 Jahren Garantie.)
Ansehen

Icetech Pasteuriserer PST 130 LCD Made in Italy
Icetech Pasteuriserer PST 130 LCD Made in Italy Die neuen LCD-PASTEURISIERAPPARATE ICETECH haben außergewöhnliche Eigenschaften: GROSSER LCD-TOUCHSCREEN für die Einstellung und die Überwachung aller Maschinenfunktionen. ERHITZUNG UND KÜHLUNG mit dem „WASSERBAD”-System mit glykol, das die Pasteurisierungszeiten verkürzt und für einen sehr geringen Strom- und Wasserverbrauch. NEUER EDELSTAHLBEHÄLTER mit einem Fassungsvermögen von bis zu 70 Litern beim Modell PST70 und 130 Litern beim Modell PST130; ovale Form mit Neigung des Schmiedebodens zur vollständigen Entnahme des Produkts. AUTOMATISCHE PROGRAMME für die ...

Auf Wunsch Aufstellung und Installation möglich.

EUR 18.690,00 Netto zzgl MwSt. (Lieferung frei Haus mit 3 Jahren Garantie.)
Ansehen

Icetech Pasteuriserer PST 130 Made in Italy
Icetech Pasteuriserer PST 130 Made in Italy DIE PASTEURISIERUNGSGERÄTE VON ICETECH sind in „Modular“-Technik hergestellt, wodurch der Anwender den Pasteurisierungszyklus seinen eigenen Anforderungen anpassen kann. Hierbei handelt es sich um ein Modell, das auf besonders geringe Ausmaße ausgelegt ist und das eine ovaler Wanne mit 70/130 l Fassungsvermögen besitzt. Durch die neue elektronische Schaltkarte kann der Anwender die Geschwindigkeit der Emulsionierung bei unterschiedlichen Temperaturen variieren und so eine perfekt emulsionierte Eisbasis erhalten. Eine jahrelange Erfahrung hat es ermöglicht, ein Gerät herzustelle...

Auf Wunsch Aufstellung und Installation möglich.

EUR 17.710,00 Netto zzgl MwSt. (Lieferung frei Haus mit 3 Jahren Garantie.)
Ansehen

Icetech Pasteuriserer PST 60+60 Easy Made in Italy
Icetech Pasteuriserer PST 60+60 Easy Made in Italy Die Pasteurisierer EASY ICETECH wurden mit einer Technologie hergestellt, die dem Bediener die Produktion aller Eissorten auf einfache und hygienisch einwandfreie Weise ermöglicht. Das Modell ist für einen besonders geringen Raumbedarf ausgelegt. Die verschiedenen Betriebsphasen werden durch elektronische Kontrollen über das Display gesteuert. Die mit der Zeit gewonnenen Erfahrungen haben die Entwicklung einer Maschine mit folgenden hervorragenden Leistungseigenschaften ermöglicht: Kühlung und Erhitzung im Wasserbad mit glykol. Reduzierte Kühl- und Erhitzungszeiten. Hohe Paste...

Auf Wunsch Aufstellung und Installation möglich.

EUR 18.760,00 Netto zzgl MwSt. (Lieferung frei Haus mit 3 Jahren Garantie.)
Ansehen

Icetech Pasteuriserer PST 70 Easy Made in Italy
Icetech Pasteuriserer PST 70 Easy Made in Italy Die Pasteurisierer EASY ICETECH wurden mit einer Technologie hergestellt, die dem Bediener die Produktion aller Eissorten auf einfache und hygienisch einwandfreie Weise ermöglicht. Das Modell ist für einen besonders geringen Raumbedarf ausgelegt. Die verschiedenen Betriebsphasen werden durch elektronische Kontrollen über das Display gesteuert. Die mit der Zeit gewonnenen Erfahrungen haben die Entwicklung einer Maschine mit folgenden hervorragenden Leistungseigenschaften ermöglicht: Kühlung und Erhitzung im Wasserbad mit glykol. Reduzierte Kühl- und Erhitzungszeiten. Hohe Paste...

Auf Wunsch Aufstellung und Installation möglich.

EUR 11.830,00 Netto zzgl MwSt. (Lieferung frei Haus mit 3 Jahren Garantie.)
Ansehen

Icetech Pasteuriserer PST 70 LCD Made in Italy
Icetech Pasteuriserer PST 70 LCD Made in Italy Die neuen LCD-PASTEURISIERAPPARATE ICETECH haben außergewöhnliche Eigenschaften: GROSSER LCD-TOUCHSCREEN für die Einstellung und die Überwachung aller Maschinenfunktionen. ERHITZUNG UND KÜHLUNG mit dem „WASSERBAD”-System mit glykol, das die Pasteurisierungszeiten verkürzt und für einen sehr geringen Strom- und Wasserverbrauch. NEUER EDELSTAHLBEHÄLTER mit einem Fassungsvermögen von bis zu 70 Litern beim Modell PST70 und 130 Litern beim Modell PST130; ovale Form mit Neigung des Schmiedebodens zur vollständigen Entnahme des Produkts. AUTOMATISCHE PROGRAMME für die ...

Auf Wunsch Aufstellung und Installation möglich.

EUR 15.260,00 Netto zzgl MwSt. (Lieferung frei Haus mit 3 Jahren Garantie.)
Ansehen

Icetech Pasteuriserer PST 70 Made in Italy
Icetech Pasteuriserer PST 70 Made in Italy DIE PASTEURISIERUNGSGERÄTE VON ICETECH sind in „Modular“-Technik hergestellt, wodurch der Anwender den Pasteurisierungszyklus seinen eigenen Anforderungen anpassen kann. Hierbei handelt es sich um ein Modell, das auf besonders geringe Ausmaße ausgelegt ist und das eine ovaler Wanne mit 70/130 l Fassungsvermögen besitzt. Durch die neue elektronische Schaltkarte kann der Anwender die Geschwindigkeit der Emulsionierung bei unterschiedlichen Temperaturen variieren und so eine perfekt emulsionierte Eisbasis erhalten. Eine jahrelange Erfahrung hat es ermöglicht, ein Gerät herzustelle...

Auf Wunsch Aufstellung und Installation möglich.

EUR 14.280,00 Netto zzgl MwSt. (Lieferung frei Haus mit 3 Jahren Garantie.)
Ansehen

Icetech Reifebottich TNM 120+120 Made in Italy
Icetech Reifebottich TNM 120+120 Made in Italy REIFEBOTTICH Die Reifebottiche von ICETECH können die Eisbasis bei einer konstanten Temperatur von +4°C aufbewahren und reifen lassen. Das moderne Kühlsystem gewährleistet eine perfekte Konservierung und Reifung der Mischung und verhindert die Verkrustung an der Wanne. Eine große Neuheit der Reifebottiche von ICETECH ist die spezielle Kühlfunktion, mit der eine +85°C heiße Mischung innerhalb kürzester Zeit auf +4°C abgekühlt wird. Auf diese Art kann der Reifebottich das Pasteurisierungsgerät in der Abkühlphase ersetzen,wodurch direkt eine neue Pasteurisierung durchgeführt w...

Auf Wunsch Aufstellung und Installation möglich.

EUR 13.965,00 Netto zzgl MwSt. (Lieferung frei Haus mit 3 Jahren Garantie.)
Ansehen

Icetech Reifebottich TNM 60+60 Made in Italy
Icetech Reifebottich TNM 60+60 Made in Italy REIFEBOTTICH Die Reifebottiche von ICETECH können die Eisbasis bei einer konstanten Temperatur von +4°C aufbewahren und reifen lassen. Das moderne Kühlsystem gewährleistet eine perfekte Konservierung und Reifung der Mischung und verhindert die Verkrustung an der Wanne. Eine große Neuheit der Reifebottiche von ICETECH ist die spezielle Kühlfunktion, mit der eine +85°C heiße Mischung innerhalb kürzester Zeit auf +4°C abgekühlt wird. Auf diese Art kann der Reifebottich das Pasteurisierungsgerät in der Abkühlphase ersetzen,wodurch direkt eine neue Pasteurisierung durchgeführt w...

Auf Wunsch Aufstellung und Installation möglich.

EUR 11.830,00 Netto zzgl MwSt. (Lieferung frei Haus mit 3 Jahren Garantie.)
Ansehen

Staff Pasteurisierer P 400 Made in Italy
Staff Pasteurisierer P 400 Made in Italy Pasteurisierer Staff aus Italien mit bis zu 40 Liter Fassungsvermögen. Diese Maschine erlaubt dem Bediener durch das angeordnete ergonomisch plazierte Bedienfeld eine optimale Menüführung. Alle Funktionen werden digital gesteuert. Installation selbst in kleinen Arbeitsräumen möglich Vertikaler Gefrierzylinder für eine optimale Kälte und Hitzezuführung Robuster Klarsicht Deckel - perfekte Einsichtnahme der Mischung Digitale Bedienung und Kontrolle des Produktionsfortschritt für einwandfreie Hygiene Variabel wählbare Menge - für das beste Ergebnis nach den vorhandenen Anf...

Auf Wunsch Aufstellung und Installation möglich.

EUR 7.250,00 Netto zzgl MwSt. (Lieferung frei Haus mit 3 Jahren Garantie.)
Ansehen

Staff Pasteurisierer P 600 Made in Italy
Staff Pasteurisierer P 600 Made in Italy Pasteurisierer Staff aus Italien mit bis zu 60 Liter Fassungsvermögen. Diese Maschine erlaubt dem Bediener durch das angeordnete ergonomisch plazierte Bedienfeld eine optimale Menüführung. Alle Funktionen werden digital gesteuert. Installation selbst in kleinen Arbeitsräumen möglich Vertikaler Gefrierzylinder für eine optimale Kälte und Hitzezuführung Robuster Klarsicht Deckel - perfekte Einsichtnahme der Mischung Digitale Bedienung und Kontrolle des Produktionsfortschritt für einwandfreie Hygiene Variabel wählbare Menge - für das beste Ergebnis nach den vorhandenen Anf...

Auf Wunsch Aufstellung und Installation möglich.

EUR 8.380,00 Netto zzgl MwSt. (Lieferung frei Haus mit 3 Jahren Garantie.)
Ansehen